#

This page has a little dusting left to do.

In the mean time, here is a list of staff.

 

Marty Jacumin Senior Pastor mjacumin@bayleaf.org
Chad Hood Associate Pastor chood@bayleaf.org
Will Gatling Associate Pastor/Missions wgatling@bayleaf.org
Andy Madsen Associate Pastor/Music amadsen@bayleaf.org
Lyle LaFountain Associate Pastor to Students & Families llafountain@bayleaf.org
Billy Driver Associate Pastor of Adult Education bdriver@bayleaf.org
Don Gilbert Senior Adult Minister dgilbert@bayleaf.org
Mark Bainbridge Associate Pastor to Children mbainbridge@bayleaf.org
Steven Madsen College & Young Pros Minister smadsen@bayleaf.org
Kyle Graham Worship Leader kgraham@bayleaf.org
Keri Miller Preschool Director kmiller@bayleaf.org
Eva Mathers Little Lambs Learning Center Director emathers@bayleaf.org
Jeff Salisbury Director of Community Missions jsalisbury@bayleaf.org
Darlene Smith Director of Women's Ministry dsmith@bayleaf.org
Will Warren Business Administrator wwarren@bayleaf.org
Don Adams Facilities Manager dadams@bayleaf.org
Kelly Cash Education Assistant kcash@bayleaf.org
Christy Graham Music Assistant cgraham@bayleaf.org
Christina Schooley Missions Assistant cschooley@bayleaf.org
Josh Sheffield IT & Design jsheffield@bayleaf.org
Martha Taylor Financial Assistant mtaylor@bayleaf.org
Melinda Rose Church Receptionist receptionist@bayleaf.org
Kimball Hagopian Church Receptionist receptionist@bayleaf.org