Online & In Person Class Schedule

The online classes below are hosted through Zoom. Simply click the link of the class/event you would like to attend and join at the appropriate time. Email Billy Driver with any questions. bdriver@bayleaf.org 

 

Wednesday:

6:30PM: Prayer Meeting: Led by Jeff Salisbury. Location: Parlor

 

Saturday:

7:30AM: Men's Breakfast: Join men of all ages for some good conversations, a short devotion, and a time of prayer together. zoom.us/j/531454776

 

Sunday In Person Classes:

Our rooms & chairs are set up for social distancing.

9:45AM:

Onward, Genesis led by Will Gatling. E-301 or https://zoom.us/j/99991738695

Ruth, led by Brenda Prince (bprince1215@gmail.com) & Gwen Garrison (gmgarrison43@icloud.com), Parlor

Hope, led by Jeff Salisbury (jsalisbury@bayleaf.org) & Aaron Wilson, E-305

Scott Bible Class, The Gospel of Luke led by Wade Carter. E-307 or Zoom meeting ID: 940 2343 2056 | Password: 777777

Joy 1 - Led by Frank Lassiter (cflassiter58@gmail.com) & Steve Choquette (stevechoquette@gmail.com), E-306B

Joy 3 - Led by Butch Graves (bgraves530@gmail.com) & Bob Endersby (rendersby@att.net), E-312

 Joy 4 - Led by Paul Bunch (opbunch@yahoo.com), E-302

 Joy 6 - Led by Tim Wheeler (ncwhe92@bellsouth.net), E-311

Faith 1 – Led by Craig Bailey, (mcbailey1965@gmail.com), Chapel

Faith 5 - Led by Scott Mathers (scottandeva1996@att.net), E-304B

Faith 6 - Led by Blair Davis, (Harmonygroup123@gmail.com), Fellowship Hall

Faith 7 - Led by Billy Driver, (bdriver@bayleaf.org), E-310

Faith 8 - Led by Miller Lawson, (miller@lawsonins.com), E-303

Faith 9 – Led by Matt Cook, (cookmatthewlee@gmail.com), E-309

Faith 12 - Reji Puthenveetil, (reji@groupnewhouse.com), E-308

Buchanan - Harry Walters (sharrywalters@gmail.com), E-304A

Lydia - Nancy Rooth, (raleigh317@yahoo.com), E-306A

College & Young Adults - Led by Chandler Collins (chandlerc2014@outlook.com), Library

 

 

 


Zoom Instructions:

You can join a class using only your telephone. Here's what you do:

  • Call 1 253 215 8782
  • Enter the meeting ID following by "#"
  • If asked, enter the password followed by "#"
  • Finally, enter "#"
  • You can mute or unmute yourself by pressing "*6"

You can also join using the Zoom app on your smart phone.  Download the app from Google Play or Apple App Store.  Then run the app and enter the meeting ID and password.


Videos of Teachings

Sunday School with Billy:

Children's Videos

Worship Together with Kyle and Christy:

Various Other Zoom Recordings: