Online & In Person Class Schedule

The online classes below are hosted through Zoom. Simply click the link of the class/event you would like to attend and join at the appropriate time. Email Billy Driver with any questions. bdriver@bayleaf.org 

 

Monday:

7:00PM: Living a Life of Christian Service (Book of Nehemiah): led Billy Driver.@nbsp;https://zoom.us/j/908955755

 

Wednesday:

6:30PM: Prayer Meeting: Led by Jeff Salisbury.@nbsp;zoom.us/j/95714169909

 

Saturday:

7:30AM: Men's Breakfast:@nbsp;Join men of all ages for some good conversations, a short devotion, and a time of prayer together. zoom.us/j/531454776

 

Sunday Online Classes:

9:30AM: Onward, Psalms led by Will Gatling. https://zoom.us/j/99991738695

9:30-10:45 AM: Scott Bible Class, The Gospel of Luke led by Wade Carter. Zoom meeting ID: 940 2343 2056 | Password: 777777

Sunday In Person Classes:

Our rooms & chairs are set up for social distancing.

9:30AM: Joy 3 - Led by Butch Graves (bgraves530@gmail.com) & Bob Endersby (rendersby@att.net), Room E-312

9:30AM: Joy 4 - Led by Paul Bunch (opbunch@yahoo.com), Room E-310

9:30AM: Joy 6 - Led by Tim Wheeler (ncwhe92@bellsouth.net), E-311

9:30AM: Faith 1 – Led by Craig Bailey, (mcbailey1965@gmail.com), E-301

9:30AM: Faith 8 - Led by Miller Lawson, (miller@lawsonins.com), E 303

9:30AM: Faith 12 - Reji Puthenveetil, (reji@groupnewhouse.com), E 308

----

11:00AM: Faith 7 - Led by Billy Driver, (bdriver@bayleaf.org), Fellowship Hall

11:00AM: Faith 9 – Led by Matt Cook, (cookmatthewlee@gmail.com), E-309

11:00AM: Hope 2 – Led by Chuck Churchill, (churchill.dadorder@gmail.com), E-307

11:00AM: Joy 1 - Led by Frank Lassiter (cflassiter58@gmail.com) & Steve Choquette (stevechoquette@gmail.com), E-305

 

Instructions:

You can join a class using only your telephone. Here's what you do:

  • Call 1 253 215 8782
  • Enter the meeting ID following by "#"
  • If asked, enter the password followed by "#"
  • Finally, enter "#"
  • You can mute or unmute yourself by pressing "*6"

You can also join using the Zoom app on your smart phone.  Download the app from Google Play or Apple App Store.  Then run the app and enter the meeting ID and password.


Videos of Teachings

Sunday School with Billy:

Children's Videos

Worship Together with Kyle and Christy:

Various Other Zoom Recordings: