#

Pastors

Marty Jacumin

Marty Jacumin

Senior Pastor
mjacumin@bayleaf.org

Chad Hood

Chad Hood

Associate Pastor
chood@bayleaf.org

Will Gatling

Will Gatling

Associate Pastor/Missions
wgatling@bayleaf.org

Andy Madsen

Andy Madsen

Associate Pastor/Music
amadsen@bayleaf.org

Family Pastors

Mark Bainbridge

Mark Bainbridge

Pastor to Children
mbainbridge@bayleaf.org

Billy Driver

Billy Driver

Pastor of Adult Education
​​​​​​​bdriver@bayleaf.org

Don Gilbert

Don Gilbert

Senior Adult Pastor
dgilbert@bayleaf.org

Lyle LaFountain

Lyle LaFountain

Pastor to Students & Families
llafountain@bayleaf.org

Steven Madsen

Steve Madsen

College & Young Pros Minister
smadsen@bayleaf.org

Directors & Support Staff

Don Adams

Don Adams

Facilities Manager
dadams@bayleaf.org

Kelly Cash

Kelly Cash

Administrative Assistant/Education
kcash@bayleaf.org

Christy Graham

Christy Graham

Administrative Assistant/Music
cgraham@bayleaf.org

Keri Miller

Keri Miller

Preschool Director
kmiller@bayleaf.org

Eva Mathers

Eva Mathers

Little Lambs Director
emathers@bayleaf.org

Jeff Salisbury

Jeff Salisbury

Director of Community Missions
​​​​​​​jsalisbury@bayleaf.org

Christina Schooley

Christina Schooley

Administrative Assistant/Missions
cschooley@bayleaf.org

Darlene Smith

Darlene Smith

Director of Women's Ministry
dsmith@bayleaf.org

Josh Sheffield

Josh Sheffield

Technology & Design
jsheffield@bayleaf.org

Martha Taylor

Martha Taylor

Financial Assistant
mtaylor@bayleaf.org

Will Warren

Will Warren

Business Director
wwarren@bayleaf.org