#

Executive Team

jared richard rectangle.jpg

Jared Richard


Senior Pastor
jrichard@bayleaf.org

andy.jpg

Andy Madsen


Pastor of Worship/Community Events
Director of Worship Strategy
amadsen@bayleaf.org

willg.jpg

Will Gatling


Pastor of Missions
Director of Go Strategy
wgatling@bayleaf.org

billy.jpg

Billy Driver


Pastor of Discipleship & Assimilation
Director of Grow Strategy
bdriver@bayleaf.org

willw.jpg

Will Warren


Manager of Financial and Support Services
wwarren@bayleaf.org

Strategy Team

jeff.jpg

Jeff Salisbury


Team Leader
Pastor of Community Missions
Director of Serve Strategy
jsalisbury@bayleaf.org

andy.jpg

Andy Madsen


Pastor of Worship/Community Events
Director of Worship Strategy
amadsen@bayleaf.org

willg.jpg

Will Gatling


Pastor of Missions
Director of Go Strategy
wgatling@bayleaf.org

billy.jpg

Billy Driver


Pastor of Discipleship & Assimilation
Director of Grow Strategy
bdriver@bayleaf.org

steven.jpg

Steven Madsen


Assistant Pastor for Saturday Night
smadsen@bayleaf.org

dong.jpg

Don Gilbert


Pastor of Senior Adults
dgilbert@bayleaf.org

josh.jpg

Josh Sheffield


Pastor of Online and Digital Technology
jsheffield@bayleaf.org

Discipleship Team

billy.jpg

Billy Driver


Team Leader
Pastor of Discipleship & Assimilation
Director of Grow Strategy
bdriver@bayleaf.org

Kristen.jpg

Kristen Wofford


Director of Women's Ministry
kwofford@bayleaf.org

Patrick_Austin-Rectangle.jpg

Patrick Austin


Director of College Ministry
paustin@bayleaf.org

Molly.jpg

Molly Lydick


Student Ministry Director
mlydick@bayleaf.org

jacob mashburn rectangle.jpg

Jacob Mashburn


Student Ministry Assistant Director
jmashburn@bayleaf.org

kyle.jpg

Kyle Graham


Assistant Director of Worship
Assistant Student Pastor
kgraham@bayleaf.org

christy.jpg

Christy Graham


Director of Children's Ministries
cgraham@bayleaf.org

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Jennifer Horsey


Director of Preschool Ministry
jhorsey@bayleaf.org

mark.jpg

Mark A Bainbridge


Pastor of Congregational Care
mbainbridge@bayleaf.org

keri.jpg

Keri Miller


Director of Little Lambs Learning Center
kmiller@bayleaf.org

Worship Team

andy.jpg

Andy Madsen


Team Leader
Pastor of Worship/Community Events
Director of Worship Strategy
amadsen@bayleaf.org

kyle.jpg

Kyle Graham


Assistant Director of Worship
Assistant Student Pastor
kgraham@bayleaf.org

maleplaceholder.jpg

Josh McDonald


Saturday Night Worship Leader
jmcdonald@bayleaf.org

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Debbie Kim


Pianist

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Brianna Felix


Organist

robin crews rectangle.jpg

Robin Crews


Audio/Visual
rcrews@bayleaf.org

Administrative Team

willw.jpg

Will Warren


Team Leader
Manager of Financial and Support Services
wwarren@bayleaf.org

kelly3.jpg

Kelly Burtick


Administrative Assistant to Discipleship Ministries
kcash@bayleaf.org

christina.jpg

Christina Schooley


Administrative Assistant to Missions Ministries​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​cschooley@bayleaf.org

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Angie Fountain


Receptionist
afountain@bayleaf.org

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Melinda Rose


Receptionist
mrose@bayleaf.org

Missions Team

willg.jpg

Will Gatling


Team Leader
Pastor of Missions
Director of Go Strategy
wgatling@bayleaf.org

jeff.jpg

Jeff Salisbury


Pastor of Community Missions
Director of Serve Strategy
jsalisbury@bayleaf.org

christina.jpg

Christina Schooley


Administrative Assistant to Missions Ministries​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​cschooley@bayleaf.org

maleplaceholder.jpg

Patrick Warutere


Pastor of North Raleigh International Church

Communications Team

josh.jpg

Josh Sheffield


Pastor of Online and Digital Technology
jsheffield@bayleaf.org

kelly3.jpg

Kelly Burtick


Administrative Assistant to Discipleship Ministries
kcash@bayleaf.org

Facilities Team

willw.jpg

Will Warren


Team Leader
Manager of Financial and Support Services
wwarren@bayleaf.org

dona.jpg

Don Adams


Building & Grounds Maintenance
dadams@bayleaf.org

maleplaceholder.jpg

Preston Bowman


Custodian
custodians@bayleaf.org

maleplaceholder.jpg

Bob Endersby


Custodian
custodians@bayleaf.org