#

Executive Team

marty.jpg

Marty Jacumin


Senior Pastor
mjacumin@bayleaf.org

andy.jpg

Andy Madsen


Pastor of Worship/Community Events
Director of Worship Strategy
amadsen@bayleaf.org

willg.jpg

Will Gatling


Pastor of Missions
Director of Go Strategy
wgatling@bayleaf.org

billy.jpg

Billy Driver


Pastor of Discipleship & Assimilation
Director of Grow Strategy
bdriver@bayleaf.org

willw.jpg

Will Warren


Manager of Financial and Support Services
wwarren@bayleaf.org

Strategy Team

jeff.jpg

Jeff Salisbury


Team Leader
Pastor of Community Missions
Director of Serve Strategy
jsalisbury@bayleaf.org

marty.jpg

Marty Jacumin


Senior Pastor
mjacumin@bayleaf.org

andy.jpg

Andy Madsen


Pastor of Worship/Community Events
Director of Worship Strategy
amadsen@bayleaf.org

willg.jpg

Will Gatling


Pastor of Missions
Director of Go Strategy
wgatling@bayleaf.org

billy.jpg

Billy Driver


Pastor of Discipleship & Assimilation
Director of Grow Strategy
bdriver@bayleaf.org

steven.jpg

Steven Madsen


Assistant Pastor for Saturday Night
smadsen@bayleaf.org

dong.jpg

Don Gilbert


Pastor of Congregational Care
Pastor of Senior Adults
dgilbert@bayleaf.org

Discipleship Team

billy.jpg

Billy Driver


Team Leader
Pastor of Discipleship & Assimilation
Director of Grow Strategy
bdriver@bayleaf.org

lyle.jpg

Lyle LaFountain


Pastor of Student Ministry and Families
llafountain@bayleaf.org

mark.jpg

Mark Bainbridge


Pastor of Children's Ministry and Families
mbainbridge@bayleaf.org

keri.jpg

Keri Miller


Director of Preschool Ministry and Families
kmiller@bayleaf.org

kyle.jpg

Kyle Graham


Assistant Director of Worship
Assistant Student Pastor
kgraham@bayleaf.org

eva.jpg

Eva Mathers


Director of Little Lambs Learning Center
http://emathers@bayleaf.org

Patrick_Austin-Rectangle.jpg

Patrick Austin


Director of College Ministry
paustin@bayleaf.org

Molly.jpg

Molly Lydick


Student Ministry Girls Director
mlydick@bayleaf.org

Worship Team

andy.jpg

Andy Madsen


Team Leader
Pastor of Worship/Community Events
Director of Worship Strategy
amadsen@bayleaf.org

kyle.jpg

Kyle Graham


Assistant Director of Worship
Assistant Student Pastor
kgraham@bayleaf.org

maleplaceholder.jpg

Josh McDonald


Saturday Night Worship Leader
jmcdonald@bayleaf.org

christy.jpg

Christy Graham


Administrative Assistant to Worship Ministries​​​​​​​
cgraham@bayleaf.org

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Debbie Kim


Pianist

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Brianna Felix


Organist

maleplaceholder.jpg

Robin Crews


Audio/Visual
rcrews@bayleaf.org

Administrative Team

willw.jpg

Will Warren


Team Leader
Manager of Financial and Support Services
wwarren@bayleaf.org

kelly3.jpg

Kelly Cash


Administrative Assistant to Discipleship Ministries
kcash@bayleaf.org

christy.jpg

Christy Graham


Administrative Assistant to Worship Ministries​​​​​​​
cgraham@bayleaf.org

christina.jpg

Christina Schooley


Administrative Assistant to Missions Ministries​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​cschooley@bayleaf.org

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Angie Fountain


Receptionist
afountain@bayleaf.org

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Melinda Rose


Receptionist
mrose@bayleaf.org

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Melissa Scott


Receptionist
mscott@bayleaf.org

Missions Team

willg.jpg

Will Gatling


Team Leader
Pastor of Missions
Director of Go Strategy
wgatling@bayleaf.org

jeff.jpg

Jeff Salisbury


Pastor of Community Missions
Director of Serve Strategy
jsalisbury@bayleaf.org

christina.jpg

Christina Schooley


Administrative Assistant to Missions Ministries​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​cschooley@bayleaf.org

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Verna Tanner


Director of Neighborhood Ministries
vtanner@bayleaf.org

maleplaceholder.jpg

Patrick Warutere


Pastor of North Raleigh International Church

Communications Team

Ruth_Anne_Crews.jpg

Ruth Anne Crews


Team Leader
Director of Communications​
racrews@bayleaf.org

josh.jpg

Josh Sheffield


Director of Technology
jsheffield@bayleaf.org

kelly3.jpg

Kelly Cash


Administrative Assistant to Discipleship Ministries
kcash@bayleaf.org

Facilities Team

willw.jpg

Will Warren


Team Leader
Manager of Financial and Support Services
wwarren@bayleaf.org

dona.jpg

Don Adams


Building & Grounds Maintenance
dadams@bayleaf.org

maleplaceholder.jpg

Preston Bowman


Custodian
custodians@bayleaf.org

maleplaceholder.jpg

Bob Endersby


Custodian
custodians@bayleaf.org

maleplaceholder.jpg

Sam Bartlett


Custodian
custodians@bayleaf.org

maleplaceholder.jpg

Jacob Mashburn


Custodian
custodians@bayleaf.org