#

Executive Team

jared richard rectangle.jpg

Jared Richard


Senior Pastor
jrichard@bayleaf.org

andy.jpg

Andy Madsen


Pastor of Worship & Communication
amadsen@bayleaf.org

aaron wilson rectangle.jpg

Aaron Wilson


Pastor of Missions & Evangelism
awilson@bayleaf.org

billy.jpg

Billy Driver


Executive Pastor
bdriver@bayleaf.org

willw.jpg

Will Warren


Business Administrator
wwarren@bayleaf.org

Strategy Team

jeff.jpg

Jeff Salisbury


Team Leader
Associate Pastor of Family Ministry & Mobilization
jsalisbury@bayleaf.org

andy.jpg

Andy Madsen


Pastor of Worship & Communication
amadsen@bayleaf.org

aaron wilson rectangle.jpg

Aaron Wilson


Pastor of Missions & Evangelism
awilson@bayleaf.org

billy.jpg

Billy Driver


Executive Pastor
bdriver@bayleaf.org

dong.jpg

Don Gilbert


Assistant Pastor to Senior Adults
dgilbert@bayleaf.org

josh.jpg

Josh Sheffield


Director of Communications & Technology
jsheffield@bayleaf.org

Discipleship Team

billy.jpg

Billy Driver


Executive Pastor
bdriver@bayleaf.org

Kristen.jpg

Kristen Wofford


Director of Women's Ministry & Hospitality
kwofford@bayleaf.org

Patrick_Austin-Rectangle.jpg

Patrick Austin


Associate Pastor of Discipleship & Assimilation
paustin@bayleaf.org

dave hingson rectangle.jpg

Dave Hingson


Associate Pastor of Students
dhingson@bayleaf.org

jacob mashburn rectangle.jpg

Jacob Mashburn


Student Ministry Assistant Director
jmashburn@bayleaf.org

kyle.jpg

Kyle Graham


Associate Pastor of Worship & Evangelism
kgraham@bayleaf.org

christy.jpg

Christy Graham


Director of Kids Ministries
cgraham@bayleaf.org

jennifer horsey rectangle.jpg

Jennifer Horsey


Director of Preschool Ministry
jhorsey@bayleaf.org

mark.jpg

Mark A Bainbridge


Associate Pastor of Pastoral Care
mbainbridge@bayleaf.org

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Eva Mathers


Director of Little Lambs
emathers@bayleaf.org

Worship Team

andy.jpg

Andy Madsen


Pastor of Worship & Communication
amadsen@bayleaf.org

kyle.jpg

Kyle Graham


Associate Pastor of Worship & Evangelism
kgraham@bayleaf.org

robin crews rectangle.jpg

Robin Crews


Audio/Visual
rcrews@bayleaf.org

femaleplaceholder.jpg

Brianna Felix


Organist

Administrative Team

willw.jpg

Will Warren


Business Administrator
wwarren@bayleaf.org

kelly3.jpg

Kelly Burtick


Administrative Assistant to Discipleship Ministries
kcash@bayleaf.org

angie fountain rectangle.jpg

Angie Fountain


Receptionist
afountain@bayleaf.org

melinda rose rectangle.jpg

Melinda Rose


Receptionist
mrose@bayleaf.org

meredith cook rectangle.jpg

Meredith Cook


Financial Assistant
mcook@bayleaf.org

Missions Team

aaron wilson rectangle.jpg

Aaron Wilson


Pastor of Missions & Evangelism
awilson@bayleaf.org

jeff.jpg

Jeff Salisbury


Associate Pastor of Family Ministry & Mobilization
jsalisbury@bayleaf.org

Communications Team

josh.jpg

Josh Sheffield


Director of Communications & Technology
jsheffield@bayleaf.org

kelly3.jpg

Kelly Burtick


Administrative Assistant to Discipleship Ministries
kcash@bayleaf.org

Facilities Team

willw.jpg

Will Warren


Business Administrator
wwarren@bayleaf.org

dona.jpg

Don Adams

Facilities Director
dadams@bayleaf.org

preston bowman rectangle.jpg

Preston Bowman


Custodian
custodians@bayleaf.org

bob endersby rectangle.jpg

Bob Endersby


Custodian
custodians@bayleaf.org