#

Welcome

Sunday School classes focus on taking the timeless truth of God's Word and bringing it to life - your life! Whatever your age or stage in life, there's a group for you and every member of your family. Led by gifted Bible teachers, each Sunday School class is designed to help you grow as a believer, encourage you in your daily walk with the Lord, and serve Him with your own unique gifts and talents. Along the way, you'll create lifelong friendships with others who will encourage you, rejoice with you, and pray for you.

 
Bay Leaf Baptist Church - Helping Every Generation Find Genuine Fulfillment through Life Anchored In Christ.

Current Classes

Sunday Adult Online Classes:

9:30AM: Onward, Psalms led by Will Gatling. https://zoom.us/j/99991738695

9:30-10:45 AM: Scott Bible Class, The Gospel of Luke led by Wade Carter. Zoom meeting ID: 940 2343 2056 | Password: 777777

Sunday Adult In Person Classes:

Our rooms & chairs are set up for social distancing.

9:30AM: Joy 1 - Led by Frank Lassiter (cflassiter58@gmail.com) & Steve Choquette (stevechoquette@gmail.com), E-306B

9:30AM: Joy 3 - Led by Butch Graves (bgraves530@gmail.com) & Bob Endersby (rendersby@att.net), Room E-312

9:30AM: Joy 4 - Led by Paul Bunch (opbunch@yahoo.com), Room E-310

9:30AM: Joy 6 - Led by Tim Wheeler (ncwhe92@bellsouth.net), E-311

9:30AM: Faith 1 – Led by Craig Bailey, (mcbailey1965@gmail.com), TBA

9:30AM: Faith 8 - Led by Miller Lawson, (miller@lawsonins.com), E 303

9:30AM: Faith 12 - Reji Puthenveetil, (reji@groupnewhouse.com), E 308

----

11:00AM: Faith 5 - Led by Scott Mathers (scottandeva1996@att.net), E-302

11:00AM: Faith 7 - Led by Billy Driver, (bdriver@bayleaf.org), E-310

11:00AM: Faith 9 – Led by Matt Cook, (cookmatthewlee@gmail.com), E-309

11:00AM: Hope 2 – Led by Chuck Churchill, (churchill.dadorder@gmail.com), E-307

 

 

Instructions:

You can join a class using only your telephone. Here's what you do:

  • Call 1 253 215 8782
  • Enter the meeting ID following by "#"
  • If asked, enter the password followed by "#"
  • Finally, enter "#"
  • You can mute or unmute yourself by pressing "*6"

You can also join using the Zoom app on your smart phone.  Download the app from Google Play or Apple App Store.  Then run the app and enter the meeting ID and password.