#

Welcome

Sunday School classes focus on taking the timeless truth of God's Word and bringing it to life - your life! Whatever your age or stage in life, there's a group for you and every member of your family. Led by gifted Bible teachers, each Sunday School class is designed to help you grow as a believer, encourage you in your daily walk with the Lord, and serve Him with your own unique gifts and talents. Along the way, you'll create lifelong friendships with others who will encourage you, rejoice with you, and pray for you.

 
Bay Leaf Baptist Church - Helping Every Generation Find Genuine Fulfillment through Life Anchored In Christ.

Current Classes (9:45 AM)

 

Sunday Adult In Person Classes:

Our rooms & chairs are set up for social distancing.

Onward, Genesis led by Will Gatling in person, E-301, & Online https://zoom.us/j/99991738695,

Scott Bible Class, The Gospel of Luke led by Wade Carte, in person, E-307 & online. Zoom meeting ID: 940 2343 2056 | Password: 777777

Joy 1 - Led by Frank Lassiter (cflassiter58@gmail.com) & Steve Choquette (stevechoquette@gmail.com), E-306B

Joy 3 - Led by Butch Graves (bgraves530@gmail.com) & Bob Endersby (rendersby@att.net), E-312

Joy 4 - Led by Paul Bunch (opbunch@yahoo.com), E-310

Joy 6 - Led by Tim Wheeler (ncwhe92@bellsouth.net), E-311

Faith 1 – Led by Craig Bailey, (mcbailey1965@gmail.com), TBA

Faith 6 - Led by Blair Davis, (Harmonygroup123@gmail.com), Fellowship Hall

Faith 8 - Led by Miller Lawson, (miller@lawsonins.com), E-303

Faith 12 - Reji Puthenveetil, (reji@groupnewhouse.com), E-308

Buchanan - Harry Walters (sharrywalters@gmail.com), E-304A

Faith 9 – Led by Matt Cook, (cookmatthewlee@gmail.com), E-309

Faith 5 - Led by Scott Mathers (scottandeva1996@att.net), E-304B

Lydia - Led by Nancy Rooth (raleigh317@yahoo.com), E-306A

----

11:00 AM Sunday School

11:00AM: Faith 7 - Led by Billy Driver, (bdriver@bayleaf.org), E-310

Instructions:

You can join a class using only your telephone. Here's what you do:

  • Call 1 253 215 8782
  • Enter the meeting ID following by "#"
  • If asked, enter the password followed by "#"
  • Finally, enter "#"
  • You can mute or unmute yourself by pressing "*6"

You can also join using the Zoom app on your smart phone.  Download the app from Google Play or Apple App Store.  Then run the app and enter the meeting ID and password.